Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in April 2020's general membership elections for the Staff Advisory Board, whether by running for a seat or voting in the election. We’re pleased to announce the results of the voting. The SAB had 4 openings to fill, and the election has resulted in three new members and the re-election of one member to a second term. 

  • Ryan Ervin (new member); Sr. Custodial Supervisor
  • Jessica Bulleri (new member); Wellness Coordinator
  • Sara Dolan (new member); Instructional Design Supervisor
  • Al Covington (2nd term); ITS HR Manager


Join us in congratulating these folks on their election! We are excited to continue the work of the SAB with our newest members!


In addition to a campus-wide general election, the members from the Board are voted on internal leadership positions. Below are our executive board members for the 2021-2022 year: